3rd WAR COLLAPSE Unleashes Their Devastating Album “Catastrophic Epicenter”


3rd WAR COLLAPSE: Brazilian/Finnish death metallers premiere title track of new album “Catastrophic Epicenter”

Brazilian/Finnish death metal unit 3rd WAR COLLAPSE have announced the upcoming release of their sophomore album, “Catastrophic Epicenter”, on August 24th, 2023 via Lethal Scissor Records.

“Catastrophic Epicenter” tracklist:

01 – Catastrophic Epicenter
02 – Legion Of The Infested
03 – Coffin Shortage
04 – Terror Diffusion
05 – Fomites
06 – Asphyxiating Tyranny
07 – Lacerate The Rival
08 – Heresy Behind The Lies
09 – Killing Each Other
10 – The Last Hecatomb

3rd WAR COLLAPSE is a Brazilian / Finnish violent hate-filled brutal death-grind project featuring veteran musicians of the underground scene as Cristiano Martinez (ex-Vomepotro) and Kalle Lindfors (Inferia).

The band, which also features new bassist/vocalist Juan Azevedo, have steered their music through different shades of death metal and grindcore, from the technical to the plain, groovy and ignorant. Their most blisteringly furious, ambitious, and eclectic record to date, “Catastrophic Epicenter” is a much-needed hammer to the face, a riff-driven assault which delivers ten tracks of brutal death metal mixed with elements of grindcore, thrash and old school heaviness.

The suffocating atmosphere carries through to the lyrics that detail the myriad ways that human beings waste, destroy or devalue what’s in front of them. This is a multi-layered, metallic offer proving 3rd WAR COLLAPSE’s standing in the scene!

For fans of: Dying Fetus, Misery Index, Skinless, Criminal Element


Cris Martinez – Guitar & Vocals
Juan Azevedo – Bass & Vocals
Kalle Lindfors – Drums


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here