Tyler Gilbert Announces “Kill The Magic” Album


US Rock Phenomenon Tyler Gilbert Announces “Kill The Magic” Album

US critically acclaimed Rock artist Tyler Gilbert has inked a licensing deal with Wormholedeath for his new album “Kill The Magic”, which will be released on April 15th, 2022.

Tyler Gilbert is a rock recording artist and singer/songwriter based out of Montana. He began his career in 2008 and has since then released to date 4 albums and 2 EP’s with his upcoming album “Kill the Magic” to be released by Wormholedeath. Gilbert has toured all across Canada and USA, performing at festivals including; Ohio State Far, Burlington’s Sound of Music, Canadian Country Music Award Festival, World Women’s Curling Championship, May Run Music Fest, Winnipeg Fringe Fest, International Folk Alliance and the Canadian Western Agribition. His music receives regular airplay on CBC, Sirius XM and digital radio stations around the world. Winner of “Best Song from Solo Artist” in the 2020 Banger Music Awards and a 8-time nominee for the Jose Music Awards in Tennessee in 2020 and 2021. With dark tones, heavy guitar riffs and soaring vocals, his music is described as a blend of Alice In Chains, Ozzy Osbourne, City & Colour and Soundgarden.

Tyler Gilbert “Kill The Magic” Cover

Tyler Gilbert Announces “Kill The Magic”

1. Off My Feet
2. Nothing Pt.2
3. Illusions of Grandeur
4. Fallen Moon
5. Lost & No End
6. Divise
7. Man in the Dark
8. Cultivate Madness
9. You Watched It
10. I’ll Find Me
11. Kill The…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here