Nightblaze new album and line-up changes


Nightblaze Ignites the Stage: Unveiling their Debut Album in 2024 – Melodic Rock’s Ultimate Triumph

Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are glad to announce that Nightblaze have completed all the recordings of their official debut album, that will be mixed & mastered during the summer with a release expected in early 2024.

A special “behind the scenes” video was shot to introduce new members Federica Raschellà (Steel Tyrant, Evil Eyes) on bass and Alex Grillo (Platens, Violet Sun, Verdemela) on drums.  The band’s line-up is completed by singer Damiano Libianchi (Perfect View, ex Trideli) and guitarist/keyboardist Dario Grillo (Platens, Violet Sun).

Nightblaze will set a high bar for melodic rock music in 2024, thanks to a collection of songs with infectious hooks, big vocals and a tight musicianship, all crafted in a bombastic 80’s production sound. Further details will be released in the weeks to come.   

Web/Social Links:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here