Home Rock and Metal Videos Hellwitch Unveils Lyric Video and Digital Single

Hellwitch Unveils Lyric Video and Digital Single


Decimating Mortal Realms: Hellwitch Unleashes Death Metal Fury with ‘Solipsistic Immortality’ from Annihilational Intercention Album

Florida Death Metal Icons, Hellwitch, have just unveiled their captivating lyric video for the blistering track ‘Solipsistic Immortality,’ taken from their highly anticipated upcoming album, ‘Annihilational Intercention.’ Prepare for an immersive experience as the album releases digitally on June 2nd, followed by a triumphant arrival on CD, vinyl, and cassette formats on June 30th.

Band leader Patrick Ranieri delves into the essence of ‘Solipsistic Immortality,’ the mesmerizing opener of ‘Annihilational Intercention,’ as it questions the existence of unseen realms, challenging the boundaries of our minds. Brace yourself for an auditory assault of chaotic, bombastic, and relentless riffing that embodies the fierce battle between the known reality and the immediate unseen. Let the music consume you and bring this confrontation to life!

Having originated in 1984, the legendary Hellwitch returns with their signature brand of highly energetic and incisive Thrashing Death Metal. Renowned for their irresistibly catchy sound, they strike a remarkable balance between technicality and raw power. Throughout the years, Hellwitch has composed genuine classics, and their new album represents the culmination of their remarkable body of work and invaluable experience.

Stay tuned as Hellwitch prepares to unleash the devastating force of ‘Annihilational Intercention,’ an album that will redefine the very essence of Death Metal.

HELLWITCH new aural expedition ‘Annihilational Intercention’ features 9 songs that create an incomprehensible meteoric maelstrom .
Clean the blood out of your ears and prepare as HELLWITCH celebrates it’s 39th year as the undisputed purveyors of fear and harbingers of hatred !. 

Album exclusive pre orders available HERE

HELLWITCH : ‘Annihilational Intercention’ Tracklisting
1) Solipsistic Immortality 5:03
2) Delegated Disruption 5:02
3) Megalopalypytic Confine 4:58
4) Sorcerous Imminence (instrumental) 00:53
5) Hellwitch 4:07
6) Epochal Cessation 4:45
7) Anthropophagi 7:10
8) At Rest 5:18
9) Torture Chamber 3:57
10) Sweet home Alabama 1:09 (Lynyrd Skynyrd cover only on vinyl version) 

HELLWITCH line up :
Pat Ranieri : Guitars, Vocals
J.P. Brown : Guitars
Brian Wilson : Drums



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here