Wishing Well launch new album “Do Or Die”

    Finnish traditional Heavy Metal masters Wishing Well released their new album “Do Or Die”

    Wishing Well from Finland have today released their third album “DO OR DIE” (Inverse Records). Album is available on all major digital platforms as well as on CD. The first single, title track ”Do Or Die” was released on 18 February. Together with the album the band also releases a video for the song ”We Shall Never Surrender”.

    Like their previous releases “Chasing Rainbows” (Inverse, 2016) and “Rat Race” (Inverse, 2018), the new album includes many different hard rock and metal styles. There is everything from fast power metal influenced songs to slower metal anthems and ballads.  

    The line-up is the same as on their previous album: Rafael Castillo on vocals, Arto Teppo on Hammond organ, Rick Becker on bass, Juha Kivikanto on drums and Anssi Korkiakoski on guitar.  

    “Making this album was a walk in the park for us. We’re in this together and we have the same goal. We know where we come from and where we’re going”, says Arto Teppo, whose Hammond organ is one of the main ingredients of Wishing Well’s sound.

    Wishing Well – Do Or Die Tracklist 

    01. Do Or Die
    02. Made Of Metal
    03. We Shall Never Surrender
    04. Sermon On The Mount
    05. Lost In The Night
    06. Homeless Soul
    07. Live And Learn
    08. To Be Or Not To Be
    09. The Gates Of Hell
    10. Cosmic Ocean

    Latest articles


    Related articles

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here