SUICIDE SILENCE – ‘Feel Alive’

    California based extreme metal band SUICIDE SILENCE release new single ‘Feel Alive’

    California based extreme metal titans SUICIDE SILENCE will release their sixth studio album, »Become The Hunter,« on February 14, 2020 via Nuclear Blast. Today, the band present their new single, ‘Feel Alive.’ Watch the music video, which was once again directed by Scott Hansen of Digital Thunderdome, here:

    »Become The Hunter« – Track Listing:

    01. Meltdown
    02. Two Steps
    03. Feel Alive
    04. Love Me To Death
    05. In Hiding
    06. Death’s Anxiety
    07. Skin Tight
    08. The Scythe
    09. Serene Obscene
    10. Disaster Valley
    11. Become The Hunter

    »Become The Hunter« was produced by Steve Evetts (THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, SEPULTURA, HATEBREED) at The Omen Room and mixed by Josh Wilbur (TRIVIUM, LAMB OF GOD, GOJIRA). Ted Jensen (PANTERA, DEFTONES, SLIPKNOT) mastered the album at Sterling Sound Studios in Nashville, TN. The artwork for the album was created by Adrian Baxter.

    Latest articles


    Related articles

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here