PSYCHOTIC WALTZ release new single and vídeo “All The Bad Men”

The God-Shaped Void

PSYCHOTIC WALTZ premieres single and video “All The Bad Men” in advance of their new album ‘The God-Shaped Voi’

The pioneers and innovators of the USA progressive metal, PSYCHOTIC WALTZ, soon will be launching its fifth studio album entitled ‘The God-Shaped Void’, specifically on February 14. This album was composed and recorded with the band’s original line-up, ‘The God-Shaped Void’, it is the first PSYCHOTIC WALTZ musical show in 23 years and is its debut with the InsideOutMusic label.

In advance, PSYCHOTIC WALTZ release a second single from this album. You can see “All Bad Men” directed and created by Costin Chioreanu / Twight13Media (Leprous, At The Gates, Borknagar, etc.) here:

Previously, a first song from ‘The God-Shaped Void’ entitled “Devils And Angels” was released and debuted through a lyric video that can be seen by clicking here:

The most basic songs of ‘The God-Shaped Void’ were recorded with engineer Ulrich Wild in the band’s hometown, San Diego and the rest were recorded in Austria in Studio D and finally Jens Bogren (Opeth, Devin Townsend , Fates Warning) took care of the mix and master at Fascination Street Studios in Sweden. The artistic work has been done by Travis Smith (Katatonia, Riverside, Nevermore).

PSYCHOTIC WALTZ – ‘The God-Shaped Voi’ Traklist

1. Devils And Angels (06:29)
2. Stranded (04:49)
3. Back To Black (03:52)
4. All The Bad Men (03:59)
5. The Fallen (05:49)
6. While The Spiders Spin (05:49)
7. Pull The String (04:54)
8. Demystified (05:12)
9. Season Of The Swarm (05:57) *** Tema extra
10. Sisters Of The Dawn (06:41)
11. In The Silence (05:16)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here