MIKE TRAMP release “Trampthology”

    ”Trampthology” from the White Lion/Freak Of Nature frontman is released

    Christmas comes early this year. Today the all new best-of album ”Trampthology” from the White Lion/Freak Of Nature frontman is released on an amazing double gatefold 180 g vinyl and double CD.

    This is a very special treat for all fans of Mike Tramp with 16 of the biggest hits from his amazing solo career, four brand new songs, and fresh liner notes.

    Mike Tramp comments:
    “As I started the process of writing songs for my first solo album Capricorn in late 1995. I was both apprehensive and curious of what the result would be like. For 20 years, I had been part of 3 bands and a collective songwriting team. But now I was on my own, and writing just for me, no one else. It became a wonderful journey where I both would discover who I am and where I come from, and also what my true inspirations and goals are. Now 25 years and 11 solo albums later. I feel safe and secure knowing that I am my songs and my songs are me. They are a musical scrapbook of the life I have lived and the life I continue living. They are not about paying the rent or alimony, they are a true and confident representation of the man I am.”

    “Trampthology” is released today on 180 g double gatefold black vinyl and double CD by Target Records. It’s exclusively available through

    “Trampthology” tracklist:
    01. Give It All You Got
    02. If I Live Tomorrow
    03. More To Life Than This
    04. The Road
    05. Ain’t Done Yet
    06. Dead End Ride
    07. Maybe Tomorrow
    08. Mr. Death
    09. Mother
    10. Take Me Away
    11. Cobblestone Street
    12. Trust In Yourself
    13. New Day
    14. Bow And Obey
    15. Every Time
    16. Coming Home
    17. Lay Down My Life For You
    18. Better Off
    19. The Way It Was Before
    20. I’ll Never Be Young Again

    “Trampthology” can be ordered here.

    Latest articles


    Related articles

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here