IGNORE THE SIGN new single and video out

    IGNORE THE SIGN released new single and video “Content Generator” today

    Hanover, Germany rocks hard again! IGNORE THE SIGN, the band around vocalist, composer and multi-instrumentalist Ossy Pfeiffer, will release their brand new single “Content Generator today. 

    With the single release they also welcome new guitar player Björn Diewald who will replace Steve Mann. The band wishes Steve all the best with his work with Michael Schenker, The Sweet and Lionheart.

    The debut album “A Line To Cross” was released in February 2018 as CD digi, LP, download and stream:


    Ossy Pfeiffer – voc, git, keys
    Anca Graterol – voc, git
    Björn Diewald – git
    Lars Lehmann – bs
    Kristof Hinz – dr
    Momme Boe – perc

    Latest articles


    Related articles

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here