Guns N’ Roses Recruit Smashing Pumpkins for Six 2020 USA Tour Dates and now tickets are available for all tour dates

A few days ago we announced the new Guns N’ Roses 2020 North American tour, now the band has revealed that the opener for some USA shows will be Smashing Pumpkins. Tickets are now available at TICKETMASTER

Sample distribution Guns N Roses concerts 2020

Meanwhile we are still waiting for a new album by Guns N´ Roses although nothing official is confirmed. What seems clear is that Smashing Pumpkins will publish a conceptual double album throughout 2020 as said a few days ago Bylly Corgan.

Guns N’ Roses on Tour info

Guns N’ Roses announced North American dates as part of their epic 2020 worldwide stadium tour in the summer. The powerhouse performers bring their uninhibited signature sound and dominance to millions of fans across the globe starting March in Mexico City. The colossal Guns N’ Roses 2020 Tour steamrolls through Toronto, Chicago, Atlanta, Los Angeles, Lisbon, London, Prague and so many more. GNR are the first ever rock band to perform at the long-awaited Los Angeles SoFi Stadium and hit MetLife Stadium on the opposite coast, home of the New York Giants and New York Jets.

The iconic rock heroes show off their vast catalogue of hits on the road including “Welcome to the Jungle,” “Paradise City,” “Sweet Child o’ Mine,” and “November Rain.” The announcement comes on the heels of the band’s first show of the decade at Super Bowl Music Fest that invaded Miami for Super Bowl LIV.

In 2016, Axl Rose, Slash and Duff McKagan shocked and thrilled fans around the world after revealing they were reuniting for their now historic Not In This Lifetime Tour. The band brought endless energy to more than 150 shows, playing for more than 5.5 million fans worldwide.

Guns N’ Roses 2020 World Tour Schedule

These are next GnR tour dates in South America, Europe and North America:

  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 – Mexico City, MX – Vive Latino Festival
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 – San Jose, CR – Estadio Ricardo Saprissa Ayma
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 – Quito, EC – Estadio Olimpico Atahualpa
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 – Lima, PE – Estadio Universidad San Marcos
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 – Santiago, CL – Lollapalooza
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 – Buenos Aires, AG Lollapalooza
  • Friday, April 3, 2020 – Sao Paolo, BR – Lollapalooza
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 – Bogota, CO – Estereo Picnic
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 – Guatemala City, GT – Estadio Cementos Progreso
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 – Punta Cana, DR – Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 – Lisbon, PT – Passeio Martimo De Alges
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 – Seville, ES – Estadio Benito Villamarin
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020 – Munich, DE – Olympiastadion
  • Friday, May 29, 2020 – London, GB – Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020 – London, GB – Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020 – Hamburg, GE – Volksparkstadion
  • Saturday, June 6, 2020 – Solvesborg, SE – Sweden Rock Festival
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 – Vienna, AT – Ernst Happel Stadium
  • Friday, June 12, 2020 – Firenze, IT – Firenze Rocks
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 – Berne, CH – Stade de Suisse
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020 – Warsaw, PL – PGE Narodowy
  • Friday, June 19, 2020 – Prague, CZ – Letnany Airport
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 – Landgraaf, NL – Pinkpop
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020 – Glasgow, GB – Glasgow Green
  • Saturday, June 27, 2020 – Dublin, IE – Marlay Park
  • Saturday, July 04, 2020 – Milwaukee, WI – Summerfest – AmFam Amp
  • Wednesday, July 08, 2020 – Philadelphia, PA – Citizens Bank Park
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020 – Detroit, MI – Comerica Park
  • Monday, July 13, 2020 – Toronto, ON – Rogers Centre
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 – Washington, DC – Nationals Park
  • Saturday, July 18, 2020 – East Rutherford, NJ – MetLife Stadium
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 – Boston, MA – Fenway Park
  • Friday, July 24, 2020 – Minneapolis, MN – Target Field
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 – Chicago, IL – Wrigley Field
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 – Commerce City, CO – DICK’S Sporting Goods Park
  • Sunday, August 02, 2020 – Seattle, WA – T-Mobile Park
  • Wednesday, August 05, 2020 – San Francisco, CA – Oracle Park
  • Saturday, August 08, 2020 – Los Angeles, CA – SoFi Stadium
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020 – Atlanta, GA – Bobby Dodd Stadium
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 – Tampa, FL – Raymond James Stadium
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 – Arlington, TX – Globe Life Field
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 – Indianapolis, IN – Lucas Oil Stadium
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 – Fargo, ND – Fargodome
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020 – Missoula, MT – Grizzly Stadium

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here