More

    FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE live stream concert

    FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE to live stream full concert from Bloom Studio on August 1st

    Italian masters of symphonic metal FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE will reunite amidst pandemic madness to perform a full concert live from Bloom Studio in Rome, Italy on August 1st beginning at 9:00PM CEST/3:00PM ET/12:00PM PT. Tickets are available now at https://hardimpactmusicinc.ticketspice.com/fleshgod-apocalypse-live-at-bloom-studio-.

    FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE’s lead vocalist and multi-instrumentalist Francesco Paoli comments on the upcoming concert:

    “As you all know, due to the current situation all our shows and tours have been postponed to next year. So we decided to perform an exclusive LIVE STREAMING CONCERT at the prestigious Bloom Studio here in Rome. 

    Playing live represents the very essence of who we are, as musicians. That’s what we miss the most, in times like these. This will be an amazing opportunity to reconnect with all our fans who are waiting for us to hit the road again, in the safest  possible way. See you August 1st!”

    FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE recently celebrated the first anniversary of their masterpiece record, »Veleno« which was released in May of 2019. The highly praised album is available now from Nuclear Blast.

    Latest articles

    57.8k Followers
    Follow

    Related articles

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here