BLOOD EAGLE – Release video visualiser for “Wall Of Hate”

    BLOOD EAGLE reveal video visualizer for “Wall Of Hate” and “To Ride In Blood And Bathe In Greed” III Out Now!

    Denmark based death metal band BLOOD EAGLE unleashed their album, TO RIDE IN BLOOD & BATHE IN GREED,  unto the world on November 22nd via Nuclear Blast.

    Today, the band release the video visualizer for “Wall Of Hate” off part III of TO RIDE IN BLOOD & BATHE IN GREED. Watch the video here:

    The band comments, “What time is it? It’s grind ‘o clock! This song is about one of the biggest political controversies of all time. A true monumental failure for humanity. ‘Wall of Hate‘ is a portrait of a xenophobic, warmongering presidential candidate, spreading fear and terror – which by no means deserves a mention. In the famous words of Barney Greenway ‘Make love, not war’ – we support that and hereby spread the grinding gospel.”

    The band is comprised of former members of VOLBEAT, MNEMIC, HATESPHERE,ILLDISPOSED, and RAUNCHY. Officially surfaced in 2013, good friendship and love for old school death metal have made BLOOD EAGLE an unstoppable force.

    The album was produced, engineered, mixed and mastered by Tue Madsen at Antfarm Studios. All artwork was created by Rune Stigart. The final EP for To Ride In Blood & Bathe In Greed will be released on November 22nd.

    In case you missed it watch the visualizer for “Impact Irreversible” from the first EP here:

    TO RIDE IN BLOOD & BATHE IN GREED track listing:
    Part I

    1. Feed On The Blood Of Man
    2. Unsung Zeros
    3. Impact Irreversible 

    Part II:

    1. Eyes Sewn Shut
    2. Doctrine Of Death
    3. Kill Your Tyrants
    4. For Those Who Remain 

    Part III:

    1. A Life That Rots Away
    2. Worship The Wolf
    3. Wall of Hate

    Latest articles


    Related articles

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here