Adrian Benegas “THE REVENANT”


Adrian Benegas launch his first solo album titled “The Revenant” with great collaborations of Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear) or Herbie Langhans (AVANTASIA, VOODOO CIRCLE)

Adrian Benegas debut album it’s a conceptual one with a profound meaning, about the tale of an unredeemed soul’s journey from the depths of its own hell to the edge of inner paradise, seeking self-realization. You can say this album gives an insight into the human journey itself, the ups and downs, finally finding the light at the end of the tunnel.

“The Revenant” was written, arranged and produced by Adrian Benegas, mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen, except for track 1, “Servants Of The Death” which was mixed by Alberto Bravin and mastered by Maor Appelbaum. Artwork by Carlos Fides.


  • Ralf Scheepers – vocals (track 1)
  • Henning Basse – vocals (tracks 2, 3, 5)
  • Zuberoa Aznárez – vocals (tracks 2, 3, 5)
  • Herbie Langhans – vocals (tracks 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9)
  • Adrian Benegas – keyboards, composer
  • Diego Bogarín – guitars & bass
  • Seba Ramírez  – drums
  • Alex Holzwarth – drums (track 5)


  • I. Servants of the Death
  • II. Cadavria
  • III. Face to Face
  • IV. The Enemy Within
  • V. Inferno
  • VI. A Change of Heart
  • VII. Carrier of the Sunlight
  • VIII. The Light of my Dreams
  • IX. The Revenant


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here